Pics of My Food

in #busy5 years ago

I see everything around me a beautiful painting worthy of photography, every moment of the passing we deserve to document and keep it always, because the beautiful times do not repeat much

Today I came to you with a collection of photographs I took for food, sometimes I like to make beautiful forms of food that I prepare.


٢٠١٩٠٢١١_١٤٣٦٢٦.jpg


IMAG0514.jpg

I hope you like this collection of pictures

Sort:  

Nice, but what I was really enjoying was your articles... I hope you get back to that.

Sorry if I don't comment and simply upvote them, but I don't want to enter public arguments about politics. I hope you understand.

However, you have my full support in your fight against the oppressors!

Thank you with all my heart, and I understand you

I will return to the articles but this period I have great pressure at work so I did not devote myself to writing articles

@nourtawfiq, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60752.39
ETH 2904.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73