Sort:  

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 이런 스토리가 있었군요.
멋져요 노말브로님!

라멘보이로 하시지 그러셨어요~^^ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

오우 ㅋㅋ갑자기 라면걸이 여기서 나오네요

Yeah I noticed you deactivated facebook. I will soon, once I leave Korea. Only have it cause once I leave, I am going to need a place to get rid of all my stuff I am not taking back to the states, and like it or not, facebook is one of the only platforms that makes these communities of foreigners available in Korea.

Oh, your real name is Devon! You're the first one who has the name around me in my entire life, lol. Do you by any chance have a Korean name?

And thanks for nominating me. I'll post it in Korean, as almost all of my followers are Korean, and you are so good at Korean, too :)

Haha yea I have a korean name. 배희도!!!.cant wait to read your post.

ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 클럽에서도 짜증남

ㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎ 이런 😫😫😫😫😫

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66331.68
ETH 2720.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87