Sort:  

OMG the vegetables wrapped in bacon-wrapped sesame leaves looks way to good. Must be nice to live around so much fresh food also. Very nice post, loved all the pics. Is there anyway to set them in a window or just something to not have to scroll so much? Looking forward to the next one!

Thanks for the comment. I was going to group them in a collage but the photos were too small. Food photos always have to be maximized!! But i'll keep that in mind for future posts. Thanks for the suggestion

The culture there is so different from mine love it, would love to go on vacation!!
The other post about the dogg meat was also intresting, you always here the jokes but not the cultural side of if. I dont know, I would not mind I geus, how are dogs different from cows and pigs, who knows in a alternate reality we might be keeping little cows and pigs as pets and farming giant cats and dogs hahaha😂

I feel the same way about the dog meat. Though I wouldnt be the first to say 'let's go eat it," it would be hypocritical of me to defend it while eating my hamburger and duck soup. Ive seen far more strange remedies and food here (ie: tiger penis for health)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62829.19
ETH 3026.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61