You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Holy Crap! What's Causing the Massive Sell-Off in Crypto?

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Obviously you don't read sarcasm well.

Why don't you put your efforts against bots and not it's users?

I did just that.

Who appointed you judge?

I'm not required to gain permission or be elected by anyone before I can form an opinion.

I'm one of the few here who upvotes comments on people that actually make real engaged comments to my post.

Most folks I know upvote comments. It's harder to find people who don't these days. I don't recommend those with low SP waste the votes on incoming comments though. They're better off helping others with low SP and their posts.

You know I actually thought you're one of the cool dudes

I'm not a bad guy. I don't have much a filter though, sometimes I'm a bit too honest, and some folks don't like that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77