You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HEY!! WE NEED ATTENTION!

in #busy5 years ago

Holy smokes! I'm actually 2 days late responding! I'm slippin! ...I just found out about the seven pushups to the moon! Was living under a rock I guess. Found out the hard way so I tore a strip out of his ass and carried on my merry way.... to the moon!

Sort:  

Don't spread this but I'm going to start parodying the 777 pushups thing... All in good fun.

Already have a green screen and going to edit in stupid things known to be ridiculously heavy.

Today, kids I will be doing my 7 pushups with a Snorlax on my back.

Tomorrow, a 747 jet.

The next day, Thor's hammer.

Maybe throw in a supermassive blackhole.

And that's just my warm up, dude!

Posted using Partiko Android

Dude. The moon. Do one with the moon.

Of course. It was so obvious. Can't believe I didn't think of that. Sure will!

Posted using Partiko Android

I am looking forward to this parody with great anticipation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68236.23
ETH 2643.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70