Sort:  

Oh dude you forgot to do the seven push ups, man. You can't forget the seven push ups.

You do six pushups. Nobody will care... But the moment your crank out that seven...

It's moonshot buddy!

Posted using Partiko Android

Holy smokes! I'm actually 2 days late responding! I'm slippin! ...I just found out about the seven pushups to the moon! Was living under a rock I guess. Found out the hard way so I tore a strip out of his ass and carried on my merry way.... to the moon!

Don't spread this but I'm going to start parodying the 777 pushups thing... All in good fun.

Already have a green screen and going to edit in stupid things known to be ridiculously heavy.

Today, kids I will be doing my 7 pushups with a Snorlax on my back.

Tomorrow, a 747 jet.

The next day, Thor's hammer.

Maybe throw in a supermassive blackhole.

And that's just my warm up, dude!

Posted using Partiko Android

Dude. The moon. Do one with the moon.

Of course. It was so obvious. Can't believe I didn't think of that. Sure will!

Posted using Partiko Android

I am looking forward to this parody with great anticipation.

I don’t just bug people until they instigate with me first, read my last post about looking for my next target to flag! lol u are nit even a wretch like me, u worse!

Ok then

You look like some kind of bidbot abuser yourself!

Did you forget to clinch your palms real tight and chant “I Think I Can”, a few several times? Lol

I forgot about that show!

Only the classics are allowed in New Steem lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

You commented on a comment once, you're cool!

haha. Well you should just keep doing what you do! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86