You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If HardFork 21 Goes Through As Planned Will You Change Your Behavior.

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

I won't change a damn thing. I don't buy votes; don't sell votes. I curate manually, up and down. I have access to my entire pile of SP. It's been like that for years. Now I'll get paid more to push the vote button. If I see problems, I'll bring them up in posts and conversations, like usual. If posts I put hours and hours worth of effort into continue to decline in value, then I might have to change my ways and stop producing content. I hope that doesn't happen.

Sort:  

Appreciate your answer and upvoted you in your wallet where it can't be flagged away.

You didn't have to do that. Thanks though. I won't forget it.

But more downvotes though.

Dear @nonameslefttouse

I won't change a damn thing.

Do you upvote comments? I think those who do are being forced to stop such a behaviour :(

Yours
Piotr

I do upvote comments, and I think in an environment that has more consumers and curators than content creators, the content creator with SP will be able to vote for comments, while the curators and consumers vote for posts. That won't happen right away, but that's where it could lead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67015.44
ETH 3247.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64