Sort:  

Wow:..... nice attempt. Where is me? Where is the leader and which one is you.

Just Kidding brother.

Stay blessed

thannks bro..
from left to right 3 number is leader and i am behind the scene.. :p
kidding*

Hi @nomee004, here I come to make your blog colorful. Okay I like that number 3 as well. A good start to a colorful week. Happy Colorful blogging and Have a Nice Day!

The color gradation look so good,! You're look talanted @nomee004

Good @nomee004 I like your art . Stay blessed steem on.

@nomee004 - My apologies for taking a while to get to your post, but HHG projects are a time consuming process, @ainie.kashif knows how to keep us well challenged!

Concerning the matter of the artwork that you have produced and submitted, I think it is extremely good. I hope this is what you do for a living.

In fact this piece of art is so good I hope @ainie.kashif considers it for the HHG logo. If she had a blank copy of the picture she could always meme the new HHG name on. I think the picture perfectly illustrates the dynamic character of the group.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02