You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That time I became a Cuban smuggler

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

"Wow, this whole situation sounds shadier than the real slim shady" jajaja omg this sounds like something I would have written! Except I never get lucky enough to smuggle suitcases.. haha where can I apply for tHis? Apparently I need to go to bars more often!

De verdad no sabías si habían drogas a dentro?!?!

Funny, I actually asked some random guy at the airport to smuggle my Cuban stuff on the way back to the US from Cuba because I didn't want any evidence that I'd been to Cuba.

Three months later I got my stuff back and the guy said "I've been wondering if I smuggle drugs for you" haha.

You better continue. I'm a secret FBI agent reading this and I said you have to (ok, I'm not, but I have a friend who is...and I can tell her to make you finish the story!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33