MODERN HYPNOSIS

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

I look at people on the subway,
Staring endlessly into their phones,
I wonder if humanity is okay?
When I do I groan.

We are slaves to our machines.
"Hal" now exists.
It makes me want to scream...
"Technology gave us THIS???"

3.JPG

Sort:  

I have been on trains and tri-rails but still never on a subway, I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post on the bottom is link that will teach you then after you make yours enter the contest to create mine. click here https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/design-isteemithard-a-profile-picture-avatar-contest-9-winner-of-8

Nice picture!
You got an upvote, so it would be kind to follow this account for more upvotes in the future :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99