You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ProActive Tips For Supporting Steem During A Bear Market

in #busy6 years ago

I'm only looking at one number right now and that's my SP. The payout number doesn't effect my plan to earn and power up as much STEEM as possible so even if the number looks small I know that the payout will be the same. Hopefully we do see $8 STEEM again at some stage but for now it's about taking advantage of the opportunity that this market has provided for all of us to either buy or earn STEEM a lot easier than it was when the prices were high.

Sort:  

I mentioned it on another post, but I made a lot of my steem while the price was .07cents! Whoot.

Nice, and that was early in the development so it was a great call to buy really. I'm waiting to see how low it goes this time as there is no sign of the drop slowing down. We might even head back towards the 10c mark yet. If it drops down that low i will be buying more too.

We will soon have a new group of energized dolphins!

It's looking that way anyway. There are a lot of new dolphins in the past week and if the prices hold or drop we should see even more of them coming along.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61251.21
ETH 2951.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52