You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monster Sundays!: New Investment on Steem Monsters Summoners

in #busy6 years ago

That's an impressive investment into the game. I would hate to come up against you in battles from now on as those summoners will destroy people. I would be the same as you in the fact that I don't want to spend any of my steem especially at the current price but with all the new features coming into steemmonsters it might be time to invest a bit more.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

It was tough to dive in and spend Steem but it felt better to buy the cards instead of leaving it to luck in buying more packs!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I didn't want to spend any existing steem as I'm trying to build my way up to 10k sp this year so bought a few hundred to strengthen my deck a little bit. Might get the new summoners and a couple of splinters.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62468.23
ETH 2442.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61