You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Home Page in the Making (1 of 3) >> I am learning how to delegate and how to empower my fellow Steemians

in #busy6 years ago

But you are busy. Your busy posting, delegating, advertising and motivating. The amount of work that I have seen from you in just the past few weeks is massive and through your delegations to users and dapps you must have been involved with thousands of separate accounts over that period indirectly.

I know from being enrolled in the engagement league that in just the past week I have made 196 comments on 106 different account and given out 213 upvotes with no self votes. Thanks to your generous delegation all those people have recieved a little bit more encouragement. If you spread that across the hundred delegations you have made, that is a lot of people. So thanks from everybody.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@niallon11, nice words! You are completey right, in my view. @nathanmars is doing a massive amount of work in order to make the Steem community grow. We should try to do same. I will try to motivate newcomers to be more active on Steem blockchain.

Anything that you can do helps us all. The most important thing for me as a small account is to keep other people using the sites. I know that the price is down so people have stopped posting them as much which will only drive the price down further. The more active members we have on here the better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49