You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The cure

in #busy5 years ago

It makes no difference to me other than I will try to increase what I have. I've definitely seen better rewards in the past few weeks maybe not in money terms but the amount that my account is growing has really sped up. More votes and more steem. This is just a downturn not a death.

The developers are still working away, the apps are still coming out and the blockchain is still evolving. It's times like this where there is really profit to be made. I love the site and what I get to do on here. At the moment I'm testing out fitbit/actifit integration. That could be massive in a few years. There is so much to love about the site that 60c means nothing to me and even if it hits 10c I will still be here and probably buy more.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93