Some Random Art Work I did.

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

like to post some random art stuff we did some time ago to see which style people like best.
What i try to do is to create a cartoon feel from photo's.
I am interested in industrial photographs, trains, planes & automobiles, nature & fine machinery.
Please let me know in the comments which picture you like best?

Gold mine cart in cartoon style:
image.png

Old gas station in cartoon style:
image.png

Modern architecture in cartoon style:
image.png

Space Shuttle Endeavour is a retired orbiter from NASA's Space Shuttle program and the fifth and final operational shuttle build.
image.png

For more cartoon style art check @news-today or @elohibaluk

eye cartoon.jpg

Sort:  

Thank You Sir.
So do eye.

love the petrol staation and the eye...very cool xxx

Dude....That eye looks so real to me...

Nice work!

Nice work! I got some chopper pics I just took you need to take a look at.

Thanks. I did some of your pics and i liked how they turned out.
They are posted on my blog. Enjoy, following you for more great pics.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68091.41
ETH 3274.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66