You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHO IS MORE SUITED FOR STEEMIT, INTROVERTS OR EXTROVERTS?

in #busy6 years ago

I agree that like in most areas of life, there is always room for both and the only thing that differs is the approach each take to social interactions. One item I wanted to point out is that introverts are not necessarily against speaking in a social environment; the fact is that their energy is drained from doing so whereas extroverts feed on the social interaction. I read a book by Susan Cain called “Quiet: The Power of Introverts in a World That Can’t Stop Talking” a few years ago and it helped me understand how both sides can add value in different situations. Thanks for sharing your opinion!

Sort:  

Thank you my friend, I appreciate it. You made my day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99