You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM: Whales Are Losing Their Power....The System Is Not Broken...Report through 8/31/2018

in #busy6 years ago

Interesting to see the decrease of red fish and an increase in minnows as it could signal that more users are finally growing into minnow status which is great news despite the headwinds of inactives being huge. However, moving out of the delegated 15 SP start into red fish and minnow is a great sign as it shows the potential of inproved distribution of rewards as well as a diversification of available content. I think the #minnowuprising initiative has continued to show its impact! I know it has for me as I posted nearly every day this month again! The future is bright!

Sort:  

Good observation. It is interesting to see how things are shifting. I think it is moving albeit slowly. I think getting a lot of minnows is the starting point. It would be great to see that number jump a couple thousand because, for the most part, those people are going to be active. The red fish tend to drift away.

I am thinking of doing another minnowuprising in the Month of Sept. Perhaps it will stimulate things again as we go into hard fork 20.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53406.14
ETH 2398.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15