You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Portfolio update: week 38 2018

in #busy6 years ago

Actually good performance for a portfolio these days. I like your diversification in having great coins like BTC, NEO, and STEEM making up over 50% of the total. Having more than 10 is too much for me but I think the opportunities a great around the sector. Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

I do agree that more than 10 different coins is just too much. Just when I was planning to decrease the number of coins, the bears did enter the market. At the moment some of these have such a low volume that there is no use in selling them. Peanuts will stays peanuts :)
BTC, Neo and steem do have a 50% share of the portfolio without Scorum. Scorum has more than 60% of share in the complete portfolio. But if I would incorporate them in the pie, the pie would become unreadable. And I do know which direction Scorum will take.
Still would like to increase my EOS holding and the ultimate goal is to have one BTC. If it keeps going doing like this, this dream can be fulfilled one of these days!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82