You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RE: @therealwolf Real Talk

in #busy6 years ago

Great thoughts which have incited great comments which is why I think we have challenges at the moment. I heard most of the Forum yesterday and I struggled to see a clear next step for most of the issues discussed which concerned me because it all come down to execution not just thoughts and ideas. Also, it requires external resources to commit to some of these development whereas there is no immediate incentive to do so. It feels as though action will not occur until we have a major failure... I think the community is strong but this could get worst before it gets better. While I am committed, I feel my actions are limited to ensuring my witness vote count and remaining active in supporting the community...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65