You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Engine: Becoming A Central Hub For Steem?

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

Regards Steem Engine, I absolutely agree with your positivity. It has the potential to be huge. I would love to see the users buying and selling a few tokens just to generate a little game play liquidity but I am very happy the likes of Kryptogames have taken their token issuance there.
Now if we could only get @dlike to change their erc-20 plans!

Sort:  

@actifit went ERC20 for their outside IEO. They also created one on Steem-Engine which they used for the internal IEO.

@mcfarhat said he is able to combine them when all goes live. For now, he has a couple databases with different tokens in them.

So it isnt that big a deal, from what I understand, to take advantage of both.

Well thats something new for me. Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44