You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @dstors Is Not Just An Online Store!!!

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for your reply.

  1. Every online shop offers some form of incentivistion to both buyer and seller, For 0% seller commission models look no further than Lazada and Shoppee.
  2. I wasn't using the word 'scheme' as a derogatory term or to suggest it is anything other than legitimate...scheme is a common word to use for any plan!
  3. I understand what a Tanuki represents, my comment was on the logo and graphic design, not its subject. I simply think it looks amateurish and awful for the given context.
  4. I think it an error of judgement to have bumped up the post like that, I think it looks scammy and again creates a non professional approach. Again, simply my opinion.

I honestly think your white paper is poor, lacking in detail and I simply can't make your numbers equate. Despite you consulting 'top tier' business analysts, no one suggested without serious funding you would struggle.
Again just my opinion from someone looking at this from an investment point of view as to its profitability or even ever getting off the ground.
I will also add that even if it were the best idea and business plan in the world, I would have nothing to do with a scheme that had the reward pool raping spammer @haejin involved, so Here is his chance to drop more flags, be my guest

Sort:  

Interesting where have you found the involvement of hajin?

Posted using Partiko Android

He's a massive delegator and has links to the the founders. And hes flagging me for being critical. Pathetic sensitive little soul. But hes pissed the wrong person off this time

Mmh good to know I was considering to delegate but I think I will wait and see if this project is worth it. Haejin is not necessary a red flag if you consider his big Investment into Steemmonsters Gold Cards and SM is now one of the best Apps on Steem.

Posted using Partiko Android

lol, your turn now. Which big investment into Steemmonsters?

Well not a turn don't get me wrong I totally disagree with his practices here on Steem, but it shouldn't be the only criteria to decide if I invest or not. Yes he did invested over 8 or 10k into Steemmonsters when they released the Gold cards. Everybody was shocked and thought he would buy up the whole market but as we know now he overpaid for most of the cards and is still holding them.

$28k

Hi, sorry didn't want to underestimate your purchase 28K is a lot of Monsters! Are you still happy with that trade?

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm sorry you feel that way about the project. Thanks for your time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54