Why I created #DTube-Snap (The Strictly one minute Vlog) ?? [Please do not comment on this post]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #busy6 years ago

I’ve been doing vlogs for little less than 3 months.

I realised that my vlog contents always should contain some value to steem ecosystem.

2B74A05E-E55E-4ECE-A3CA-B59A32B262BD.jpeg

Creating vlog is a different ballgame compared with writing blogs.

I’m not a videographer or graphic designer and I don’t have any intentions of becoming one either.

Over the past few weeks I’ve been really focusing on preparing my topic before recording my videos and however end up creating free style vlogs instead.

Honestly I always feel bad when I create vlog that is longer than 3 minutes because I don’t do any editing and stuff. And I didn’t want to waste someone else’s time.

Because time is important for all my fellow steemians. That’s why most of us prefer reading instead of watching or listening.

Now that I’m start watching my fellow Dtubers contents more and more. And I definitely feel shamed about some FreeStyle vlogs that I made in the past.

Dtube-Snap is kind of thing that I made for myself to challenge my content creation and bring more value in one minute!

So I must spend time preparing my content and then record it then edit it and all the things that I can do to make my content short and sweet like Tweet.

I truly believe micro Vlogging and Micro Blogging can add more value to steem ecosystem.

So now time to prepare my DtubeSnap for tomorrow:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85