Ulog #12 [6th August] I’m Ugly STEEM baby but I remember IPhone 3GS and I’ll definitely remember STEEM DApps in 3 yearssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

D3ABFA72-B50F-4617-AA7E-D45D2C8EFCCB.jpeg

It’s almost midnight here in London. First I want to apologise for creating so many contents lately but in few weeks everything will make sense.

A3A5DF39-2FD4-4B86-87BC-0F23B2E25D3C.jpeg

I remember reading this book in 2014 when I stopped renting my time. I had more time to read books like this or actually you can listen watch him and DYOR

Basically my work is kind of ugly right now and I know how to make it grow beautifully with time and effort.

904CDEC3-7B38-40F3-9F5B-D56B0BCAB116.png

So today I was happy that I could print this business card for Steem Dapps and I gave it out to so many people and most of them took it and put into the wallet. So many people are asking interesting questions and I absolutely love it. I’m improving the way I promote Steem DApps to people. I wish I cloud create video images for all the steemit promotions that I do. May be I’ll become the Steem Jesuss sometime soon. Just to let you know my Bitcoin Jesus is still the Roger Ver.

I talked with lovely German people and they’re super happy to hear about DTube and Steemit and they took my business card like Steem Dapps promotion leaflet and put it straight in thier wallet. It made me so much happier.

AE44E40F-32B2-4B82-937B-77983C4EC52B.jpeg

Actually I enjoy promoting Steem DApps even though it’s really hot in London this month and I don’t generally complain about things are not in my control. However weather is kind of influence my mood. I don’t know about you.

I probably have to go on Upvoting diet and comment diet for few days to get my 10k followers. I’m thinking about new ideas. I’m more of a action man and I’ll find a way to get my 10k followers.

Also I’ll be doing Telegram day this Sunday to allow my followers to talk to me.

Also thinking of incentivise my comment section.

I made my first interview today with inviting a adventure soul to Dlive. Check it out my earlier post and I actually deleted the picture and video from my iPhoneX already. Talking about Iphone, so I used this picture to explain Steem DApps while I promoting Dtube and steemit in London.

6A8D1CFC-BA22-4B15-985C-8F9568DF02AE.jpeg

D3357567-3160-4695-9125-29128EC8B843.jpeg

My friend couldn’t come to help me to record my Steemit promotion but I managed to really well on my own. I don’t usually ask help and it’s not my thing. I’m more of Self reliant person and I don’t like the idea of something helping me when I can do something myself.

24394AF6-5DBA-4101-B4F6-D7721FA041A5.jpeg

I’d say it’s sort of neutral—not a good or a bad idea, just one that needs to be nurtured and developed.

DNomad
My Steemit blog is ugly as this ulog and I promise you it’ll only get better!

Sort:  

Let me let you in on some thing that I realized.

People love contests!

I think that if you do a contest, week long, but with posts talking about different aspects of it all week, then you will get more people. Interacting and upvoting comments/posts will help, its important, but its slow.

What you want is for a whole bunch of people to start resteeming your posts and trying to win a prize!

Get creative and think about something that could have a daily update, or a rolling prize where you could have a winner or more each day...

The #contest tag is where it is at.

Just my two cents! If I have any other ideas I will let you know :)

You are like steem ambassador. No reason to apologize for creating vlogs neither for anything else. Happy we have you around

Do not worry, my friend, all the videos that you publish teach me and motivate me to continue publishing content on Dtube.

This guy is really lit.....what a stupendous job this is..keep it up..💪💪

Great work you doing with the promotion of steem and your ulogs is surely better not ugly.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

This was unusually detailed post. I just want to tell you that I’m an iPhone owner as well. As much as I love my iPhone, I really hate the reality that Apple has become the first company to reach over one trillion in valuation. I’d rather see this money in crypto such as Steem to finally reach $100.00.

Actually I enjoy promoting Steem DApps even though it’s really hot in London this month...

It’s really hot all over Europe. My mom and my sister with two daughters live there and they say it’s about time for this heatwave to be over. I hope it won’t come here to US, it has already been hot for the past few days. I can’t believe what you’ve already done in the past few weeks and I’m not talking about past several days. I was thinking 🤔 “this guy is not a human”. On the other hand, when I love doing something, I give it all. And that’s what you are doing, you love it and you are giving it all and even beyond. I wish you to reach all your goals soon. All I can do is support you in anyway I can.
BTW: a litle personal question, but you don’t have to answer. Are you religious?

Thank you for your comment @milano1113 and I thought you’ll never comment on my post again.

I remember the conversations (steemit comment engagement) we had two months ago!

Yes I’m doing what I can and steemit was prompted really well some great people and I’m still 2.5 (almost 3) months old steem baby.

I respect all the religions and I believe in the universe. I hope I answer your question

vary valuable information.... thanks for sharing

Hello @nathanmars, Firstly I telling you don't need to get forgive from steemians coz we all know these days you going to hunting and make 05 or 06 Dapps based blogs.
Glad to see you distribute Dapps based business cards to citizens. Hope more peoples connect with steem blockchain and then follow you. Hard working process will become better place and get more advantages at later. Mind control best way to keep your healthy better. So you still busy but don't forget to do every day schedule. I hope will connected with you next Sunday via telegram. Good night.

Wow! Happy to hear that German people make you happy. Yes its very great idea to promoting Dtube by small business card. I know you will success by you hard working, you will connect more and more good people and by the mean time you will teach your target.

Yes, it is also right weather always changes our mood though here running rainy day.

And today my noteing pint is do take any kind of help from other which is you can do yourself.
@hafizullah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46