You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sweet #2 Binance's CZ sold his house in 2014 to buy bitcoin, after which bitcoin's price dropped from $600 to $200. He HODL’ed his BTC and I’m HODL’ing my SP for years to come

in #busy6 years ago

Yes I agree that most people like to use Twitter and probably most smart like to use Twitter too.

I would be happy to work for Binance social team if I can create content behalf on him on Steem

I don’t know much about DuckDuckGo and it’s CEO and I’ll certainly look into it. Of course I heard about it.

Happy Steeming:)

Sort:  

I think we need a Twitter hashtags for this.

#FoundersonSteem or #CEOsonSteem come to mind. That’s a huge Medium niche waiting to be disrupted by Steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57237.65
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34