Mini Blog #3 I’ve added so many ingredients in my 4 months old steem journey so far and most valuable ingredients are you guys, Thank you 🙏 🙏 steemCreated with Sketch.

in #busy6 years ago

C89B88C0-4BCA-4FCC-BE93-D89EECCD86ED.jpeg

I’m on my own journey here and what makes it so wonderful is getting to know my fellow Steemians.

Trying to make my own recipe with the all the ingredients that I’ve collected so far and keep an open mind in collecting more ingredients also I’ll have to remove some ingredients as well.

I’m utterly determined to make a delicious STEEM recipe and make many people taste it and I’ll make them come back to taste my recipe.

Also this recipe making is in my own hand that’s why I’m super confident about great recipe

Please be patient and I’ll be making you guys happy.

These words are my own

Sort:  

I think you forgot about @steem-ua or is that the first one you will be removing from the recipe? :)

This recipe will someday pay off in the months to come though, I for one have such high hopes for Steem. Great to see Partiko, Musing, ESteem and Steempress in here!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes I definitely removing lots of things from my recipe. Still early days... So I can't really say..

Me too I've high hopes for Steem DApps, You and myself :)

I love your cookbook lol. I'd never thought to write things down in this manner but it's a great way to visualize the steemit ecosystem. Your recipes look tasty my friend.

I hate to repeat myself but in your case I'll make an exception Nathan. You are an inspiration for most of us. You are so confident and fearless and you put your heart and soul in all your activities...only a blind man won't see that.

Happy steeming my friend!

Thanks a million @mindtrap !

I really appreciate your kind words!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Writing a plan down is extremely powerful, Nathan. Your subconscious will now go to work to make your dreams come true. Excited to be in this Steem journey with you 👍🏻

“What you focus on expands. So focus on what you want, not on what you don’t want.” -Esther Jno-Charles

-Ken 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes I totally agree Ken!

I'm excited to have you here with us:)

Let's focus on positive things!!

Hi @nathanmars, Hopefully your recipe will be good, your journey will be good,

Thank you :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Its such a great ingredient and recipe applied. Am patiently waiting to see what good may come way..hahaha. Otherwise long time my dear friend. Great work in adding value to the steem dapps and the steem blockchain in general.

I see even quite a number of individuals have been made happy through your delegations.

Thanks for sharing. Thats such a wonderful piece of work you are doing. Great work keep it up.

Yes it’s been a long time my friend and I’m happy to see your comment!

You’re doing great work too and let’s keep it going:)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Received a delegation from you. Thanks so much. Am so glad and happy. Thanks so much for the motivation and encouragement. This is going to make a difference in my steem journey.

Love to taste your recepie @nathanmars you already have listed all the ingedients beautifully..

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks my friend:)

Posted using Partiko iOS

@nathanmars, I am looking at your recipe and I see the word "interviews". I am just curious about it. Are you going to conduct interviews with Steemians or is it something else?

Posted using Partiko Android

You are doing a fantastic job exploring and promoting the site. I've only joined a few of those dapps myself, but I intend to get involved with more of them as time goes on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75