Dlive is leaving but I'm spreading D-LOVE to my fellow Dtubers with my own SP delegationsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

i_believe_love_is_the_answer_by_remedyxisxcoming.jpg

7 is my lucky number..

And I delegated 777SP to my fellow Dtubers unconditionally

@steemersayu907
@armia
@coruscate
@spenceryan
@alphasteem

I'm doubling down my contribution to Dtube as said in my previous post and tripling down on my efforts with STEEM blockchain with some new strategies.

Dlove
let's love our fellow steemians

Sort:  

Hi @nathanmars, I feel honored as you noticed me and my works. Got the valuable SP sent by you. It would be really helpful for me who is new upon here to flourish well. I will make my plan on how to utilize this SP so that I and some more new comers on DTube can get benefited. You are contributing a very big role to make this platform and community better. Respect your job. Thanks again, Greetings from India @steemersayu907

@steemersayu907, congratulations! @nathanmars is a great Steemian!

Posted using Partiko Android

You're doing great and keep up your good work :)

Thanks you....

I'll be giving my best with whatever I can provide to the audiwnce.

Wish the fellow steemains all the best....
@steemersayu907
@armia
@coruscate
@spenceryan
@alphasteem

thanks you men

Congratulations the lucky steemians
@steemersayu907
@armia
@coruscate
@spenceryan
@alphasteem

Thank you, friend @ hafizullah, a very extraordinary greeting. Greetings of friendship

Thank You Buddy..

welcome, hope you will doing more good.

Yeah, I'll be giving my best...

Hope you will enjoy it..

NATHAN!!! OMG wow I literally don't even know how to express my gratitude! A huge thank you from the bottom of my heart for everything you do to support content creators here on the platform and to make this community so great.

HUGE, HUGE thank you!!! <3

You're most welcome!

Let's together make STEEM great :)

@nathanmars, Good to hear that now you will going to showcase the double support to Dtube and in my opinion it's effective because we have to support which is working hard.

And yes, the decision of Dlive can be an effective in aspect of business point of view, but in my opinion morally they went wrong but with big heart we have to wish them good luck.

And for sure 777 is in full force and more Steemians got the surprise, and in my opinion great to see your D-Love so continue this amazing work.

And no matter which obstacle is stopping us, we have to strive hard to move forward with the available resources and in that way we can stand upon the ultimate path.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed 🙂

20-quotes-to-turn-your-obstacles-into-opportunities-15-638.jpg

True words and if implemented in practical life then we can transform any situations effectively. Stay blessed. 🙂

you are always so kind with your delegations. It's really great to see. I think a silver lining of @dlive bailing out is that is brings up discussions that will enlighten new members about the inner workings of the blockchain. They played the system and now everyone will know. It will keep this from happening again in the same way.

I love the word you chosen "enlighten"

Let's show the strength of STEEM community !!

Thanks. I think it fits

Posted using Partiko Android

I love your post, follow me for full detail about bitcoin cryptocurrency and etc @usama123

Nice to meet you my friend:)

God bless and keep you because of your selfless kindness @nathanmars

Thank you so much my friend :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78