Almost 17 hours without Steem feels like lots of this has happened! I'm still here to add value to our Ecosystem and I've skin in the Game steemCreated with Sketch.

in #busy6 years ago

when-you-have-skin-in-the-game-you-behave-differently.png

I don't know what to say about Dlive leaving Steem Blockchain.

First I wish them good luck

Second now I can see who are true believers of Steem ecosystem

Thirdly I need to reshuffle my strategy to make sure that I continue to add much value as possible to our Steem Blockchain

Happy Steeming!

Sort:  

That is a truly great attitude to have!

Thanks for spreading positivity!

Dlive has left the steem blockchain??? Very shocking news. Am not going to promote it again.

Yes don’t promote it

I think some other Dapp will substitute Dlive. Someone will fill up this "empty" place.

Posted using Partiko Android

DTube is already here :)

Sad day for the Steem blockchain indeed, but have you seen the crucial view @meno offered on the subject matter? If not, it's the first comment on that post. If yes, what is your take on it?

I actually read the comments!

To be honest dlive exit clearly telling me that steem has great community. Building community is like building brands and my brand is steem. I’ll stay with steem.

I hope you're planning to undelegate DLIVE? That one is a terrible shocker from them, everyday we see people and now dapps loosing faith in steem really it's shocking and terrible.

I've already undelegate Dlive..

There are so much positive things are happening within Steem and let's focus on the positive!

We have a Russian proverb: Holy place is never empty:)

Posted using Partiko iOS

I love the Russian proverb !!!

Thanks. But good proverbs aren’t only Russian.

Posted using Partiko iOS

@nathanmars, We have big opportunity to connect with more Dtube. Hope Dtube most faith with steem blockchain. Great decision you've got undelegate your SP.

@vimm not dtube imo. Vimm should/will get that @dlive 2m delegate now. We need a gaming oriented streaming website. Dtube, imo should be for lifestyle streams.

I’m not familiar with gaming oriented streeming. However I’ll give @vimm a try and see what I can contribute

Yes I agree that we've opportunity to do more with Dtube :)

When a door is closed, a window will be openned. I sincerely hope for a better alternative

You're absolutely right !

Hi @nathanmars!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.072 which ranks you at #3183 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 11 places in the last three days (old rank 3194).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 516 contributions, your post is ranked at #83.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98