3 of 7 * The DTube Revolution * My fellow Dtubers needs your comment, So Please DO NOT COMMENT on my Non Dtube contentssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #busy6 years ago

As per my promise of 7X ing my contribution to Dtube..

I'll be only creating ONLY ONE DTube content per day and you can comment as much as you like.

However I'm planning on creating minimum 3 contents per day and all my contents will be somehow related to Dtube and Can I kindly asking you to not to COMMENT on my non-Dtube contents ?

If you like my content then you can upvote and if you think it's worth sharing then you can resteem or share it on Twitter but do not comment on my Non-Dtube content.

Including this content.. This is not a Dtube content..

kenapa-ini-kepala-puskesmas-takut-berkomentar.png

So

  1. Strictly No Comment
  2. Upvotes are welcomed
  3. ReSteem only if you think that it's worth sharing with our Steem community
  4. Share it on Twitter with #Steem #Steemit #Dtube

I'll try to explain my WHY's in my DtubeDaily video for today... And you can comment as much as you like :)))

Thank you for understanding
Happy Sunday and Happy Steeming :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61785.67
ETH 2891.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54