Draw on Blockchain : Speechless

in #busy5 years ago

The song I repeat and repeat recently. Not only this, but the whole OST. Song is a very important element in Disney animation! Not "just a fantasy princess story", a successful example of fitting a old story in live action nowadays.

The lyric just touches my heart these days.

有些東西是經得起考驗,歷久不衰。覺得就只是個公主戲嘛,不是,阿拉丁真人版成功轉型,而且SPEECHLESS聽起來各種感觸。

Sort:  

I will have to listen to the song when I get home !

I love the picture :D The three friends look so happy to be flying on the magic carpet :D :D :D

PS. are you doing well in HK? I hear that there is a bit of unrest over there these days. I hope you will be safe <3

I am still play the OST today xDD May be a week later I will stop it, this is my habit, repeat the song list till get tired or discover other new favourite :P
Thank you for concern T.T I am fine. I will be careful~ no worry x)

帅哥/美女!@wherein邀请您来参加美味就是家常味带我看看,你的城市活动,展现您的精彩生活瞬间。倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

Hi @nanosesame!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.274 which ranks you at #2898 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 4 places in the last three days (old rank 2894).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 164 contributions, your post is ranked at #42.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87