Sort:  

I am new too, but here I can see Vote Value, Voting Power, of my account and others'. Also, you get to see how much each upvote contributed to your post. The more you will use it, the more you will like it. I think.

ah ok, so it is essentially a wrapped front end app for steemit with a little more stats visibility?

I think it is also a good backup for when steemit goes down.

good point! I noticed it going quite a bit in the last week or two.

And better UX experience.

seems that way. Thanks @zorank. I was getting a little confused there!

You are welcome.

Another reason to use the platform is that it gives an automatic upvote when the busy tag is used. The value of the upvote varies depending on the amount of SP your followers have, so the bigger your followers, the bigger your busy upvote, even if you're still a minnow. :-)

ok, I'm definitely going to spend more time looking into and using Busy then. Thanks for the feedback @geke

Is the busy tag still working? i have not been getting the busy upvote recently

seemed to work for me by default on this post.

I think it is steemit with a little bit more capabilities. I have used it in my other blog

I'm the BEST part about Busy is the ability to create multiple drafts. Then when I'm out and about, I can post via my cellphone.

It also has better notifications.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43