hasil pancingan kemarin/yesterday's indictment

in #busy6 years ago

Pada kesempatan ini saya akan memposting beberapa foto hasil pancingan saya kemarin dengan sahabat steemians di pelabuhan krungmane.
On this occasion I will post some photos of my fishing result yesterday with steemians friends in krungmane port.
Sebelum saya menceritakan perjalanan saya terlebih dulu saya mau berterima kasih pada seniors saya di steemit ini yang telah banyak membantu saya dalam mengembangkan blog steemit saya.
Terimakasih saya sebesarnya pada #busy #esteem #walkwithme and #goodkarma #ch1 dan buat sahabat steemians semua.
Before I tell my trip first I want to thank my seniors at this steemit who has helped me a lot in developing my steemit blog.
Thank you as much as #busy #esteem #walkwithme and #goodkarma # ch1 and make all steemians friends.

Sahabat steemians, inilah cerita singkat saya kemarin dengan sahabat steemians di seputaran krung mane di pelabuhan krungmane.
Dalam rangka meningkatkan ikatan persahabatan dengan sahabat steemians saya @nakatara dan teman-teman lainnya mengadakan kegiatan memancing bersama di pelabuhan krungmane.
Friends of steemians, here is my short story yesterday with a friend of steemians in seputaran krung mane in krungmane port.
In order to increase friendship ties with my steemians friend @ nakatara and other friends held a fishing activity together at krungmane harbor.

Screenshot_2018-03-01-15-24-10-232_com.miui.gallery.png
Gambar di atas adalah satu sahabat steemians yang ikut serta dengan saya dalam kegiatan yang saya adakan.
The picture above is a companion of the steemians who have participated with me in the activities I do.

Dalam rangka memperkuat silaturahmi kami dengan sahabat steemians ini sangat banyak yang mengikuti nya.
Kami keluarga steemians juga sangat menikmati kegiatan kami ini.
In order to strengthen our relationship with friends steemians are very much to follow his.
Our steemians family also very much enjoyed our activities.
Screenshot_2018-03-01-15-24-49-345_com.miui.gallery.png

Seolah alam pun menyukai kami, kami juga banyak mendapatkan hasil memancing yang lumayan banyak.
As nature likes us, we also get a lot of fishing results are quite a lot.

Inilah beberapa hasil tangkapan kami pada memancing kemarin..

Here are some of our catches on fishing yesterday ..

Screenshot_2018-03-01-15-25-24-699_com.miui.gallery.png
Screenshot_2018-03-01-15-25-31-331_com.miui.gallery.png
Screenshot_2018-03-01-15-25-39-432_com.miui.gallery.png
Screenshot_2018-03-01-15-25-07-175_com.miui.gallery.png

Nah sahabat steemians, itulah kisah kami para keluarga steemians di aceh utara muara batu minggu kemarin.
Bagaimana dengan kisah kalian?
Well friend steemians, that's our story the steemians in aceh north of the stone estuary yesterday.
How about your story?

Sort:  

Interesting
I will follow you to see your future posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59123.43
ETH 2988.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75