You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Post

in #busy5 years ago

I know the feeling, I am not a good writer either, but joining the #Seven77 Twitter movement allows me to post daily content. You are right though I really need to put in some focused effort and work on my Raspberry Pi - Python stuff.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I get a little bit of code done every day. It adds up.

Yes, but I want to create content from it. I guess I should just Do It and it will get better with time. One step at a time.

Posted using Partiko Android

Share your code if you are fine publicizing it. Or show us the end product.

That is my goal. We can all learn something and grow. I may not be best coder but if I do not try I will not get better.

Posted using Partiko Android

The only way to improve is by doing it. Keep at it and share it with others. Hey, we might be able to help you, or you might help us.

I try to do a little bit of coding each day too and it adds up as @rishi556 says

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81