Sort:  

meh, I have bought about 260 SP. i have like 600 rented to me for now. I have about another month of that but hopefully I can be over 1000 of my own SP by then

I think you went with an excellent plan! Mine is a LOT harder. 5 months of work and I'm still not even at 260 but I should hit that this month.
How did you do the rental?

I did a 90 day rental through block trades. It is no questions asked. It costs more than if you try to go through minnowbooster but I tried that and noone wanted to rent to me. I guess I am not a model steemian lol
.
I look at it as do you want my fucking money or not. just rent that shit out. So off to blocktrades I went for a 90 day delegation. I spent $150 usd and got over 700 sp for 90 days. It was payed off in the first 30 days and profit from there

Very intriguing. Did it hurt that the prices dropped so much?

not really because i bought in the last time steem was super low then it went up for about a month or month and a half before declining. It was really a perfect storm for me. I have earned about 300 SP in the last month and a half to 2 months. Then again I am a ruthless bastard and hate to loose so that may have something to do with it. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58077.92
ETH 2457.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37