Love Declaration

in #busy6 years ago

34696669_648063475528318_828987885662240768_n.jpg
I really miss you brother
Each day ended my day tomorrow shekels choked my light.
The further away from the Alphabet, several times the normal by-case basis because?
Want to pass the end of the rainy period.

The nails are every breath of my love brother.
Driven between the floating clouds to save my friendly packaging.
I was warm and Ohio.

Since the horizon, you see it?
How far this circle under the two are still together.
Post.

Even a small injury in my palm that often concern Maung whole in my heart now extravasated.
I kissed and evenings are bright cherry-red
The brother gave me the tree planting a small shadow of my treasure.
Thank you.

Tears I saw it really meant?
Anyway, I have to gaze green rice fields still have the Kenyan Judiciary mountains.
How can I have a brother?
I sure love me, do not worry.

Sometimes I had misunderstood.
I was angry sulk Maung
Nevertheless, I was insured, who will not be easily available.

I like pop music went off and I did not like.
I like the Liverpool team, I do not like it.
Text favorite Modern Rock and Rap Hall like I do that?
We both liked music like football.
Saw so we adjusted surfaces.
Let's take the most extreme combustion brother.

He left, and leaving victims still evoke a dispute between different brother.
Chen hopes she missed him if he owned me.
He left me yearn for speculation.
And what I make.
Ive let my portray an equation
I'm sure I missed every Saturday will roll and roll each brother ... I will.
Let this dry ridge cushion profile.

Grabbing my palm to palm and nursing provided.
Thirty per common of all, I'll face unarmed.
Until my last breath, my truth and let the flowers bloom.
author: @myatnoenaing
photo:cedit google images

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by myatnoenng from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99