A woman's admission

in #busy6 years ago

download (2).jpeg

I just feel like my post on his Facebook like
I do not understand against.
He is not active now, I no longer eat.
I stopped in my photo heart reacted.
Max message did not reply.
Read the phone to get my juices and I just feel like the first.
Not even a conventional love anymore.
Wine Su Khine Wine Su Khine such Kyi Kyi menu menu
Smiled and did not listen anymore.
He loved my name official
I love his anonymity, he could be.
author: @musethu
photo:cedit google images

Sort:  

Such a beautiful Art work

Posted using Partiko Android

Such a beautiful Art work

Posted using Partiko Android

such beauty art work

Posted using Partiko Android

such beauty art work

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58034.65
ETH 2448.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38