You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winning Souls Through the Power of the Word

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

THE WORD OF GOD IS THE POWER OF GOD TO SAVE
There is no salvation in another thing....
That is why I believe every Christian should pray this prayer everyday :

Prayer: Lord Anoint me with your Holy fire, teach me to be diligent in your work, give me the enablement to declare the gospel with all boldness, let my words be fire in the hearts of men, help O Lord! Guard my heart, and keep me as the apple of thine eyes cover me with your wings as I lead millions to Christ. Such is the Outcry of my heart. Amen.

God will always answer that prayer because God wants sinners saved when you preach the gospel...
Thanks for this post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70999.72
ETH 3678.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81