5 problems 1 sulution

in #busy6 years ago

a few days ago I saw a picture with simple words but full of answers.

I try to interpret the writing on this great photo.
today ,, i found the meaning of the word ,,,

5 problem 1 solution.

here is an explanation from me:

1. institutionalized racism

2. police militarization

3. taxation without consent

4. foreign imperialists
Policy

5. the law of crime without a victim

the dissolution of a peaceful united state government.

U5dtqgNbSrdJxkpjVoG5e8qDNvktPr6_1680x8400 (1).jpeg

I remember my school time,
my teacher said like this,

as much as any problem, face with one solution.
however, you have to struggle with the right and really good solution

i try to interpret this language and it is true ,,
only one solution to freedom in the united states.
yhh,

the dissolution of a peaceful united state government.

consider

Sort:  

Nice post. I like it

Thank, but, ate you sure ?

Why your like ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82