good night best friend for all that best possible in omnipotent frequency, in this time i will post time price

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1523541891023.jpg


good night best friend for all that
best possible in omnipotent frequency, in this time i will post time price

Not feel the time has been late twilight arrived, I sat alone on the beach to see the way the sun came down, I sat dazed remembering my own fate.

O Lord of the Worlds, in this peaceful night keeps me away from all your trials, and makes me your little lover, keeps your heart in trouble, and makes me always grateful for the grace and sustenance you give me, amiin yarabbal


received_1821341514824825.jpeg


For a long time slogging time, temperatures make us know the price of time, which has passed, further away from the coming years,
There is a moment, a cool one I will never forget, there is a time, which every inch of memory is not even a second I do not remember, there is also a chance, which is now only a faithful heart keeps his memory. If God wants to repeat it I will repeat until this leg is too fast to walk, I will repeat to this anxiety to speak, even I will repeat until this hearty to keep smiling. Because your breath is the reason why the heart is still beating

Thank you for taking a few seconds to visit the work from my blogs page

Sort:  

We recommended this post here and here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts and to be recommended, reply with STOP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67519.16
ETH 3532.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68