You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHERE IS THE DRAMA TODAY?

in #busy5 years ago

HEY!

I delegated over some SP about two weeks back... Have you figured out how /if you will compensate delegators with tokens?

If not I may have to start pushing some buttons if you catch my drift... You know, wait for you after class and take your lunch money.

Sort:  

!dramatoken

I thought I already sent you some drama! Have you checked your wallet?

Resend please nothing

Posted using Partiko Android

lol, nice try.

Haha oh dear.... Just learning about you.

Posted using Partiko Android

:) lol... It's all good.

Is it though? Without drama how would one thrive in the world? Some drama queens thrive for creating such drama only to feed their narcissistic souls. Now on the other hand. If you sprinkled some drama free quotes or inspiring thoughts of the day then I may have raised an eyebrow. !stresslesstoken

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey! Now that's some drama....where's his drama token?
!dramatoken
!dramatoken

Sorry, you don't have enough DRAMA.
You need 2.00000 DRAMA more for a chance to make it happen.
To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

I've tried getting on that site to no avail.

Now you don't need me anyway, your here give him his token! ...at least he's getting something out of his investment.

steem-connect or keychain. you should it is currently trading higher than Steem.

I should have earned that off this just today:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@artgirl/artgirl-re-sunlit7-re-artgirl-artgirl-re-sunlit7-re-dramatoken-re-artgirl-oh-look-a-drama-token-and-then-some-more-steem-related-tokens-njletgzi-20190410t202443328z

Look how much drama I stirred up. Of course I never expect to make those last two because your turning it into a kiss ass token, that was evident from all the ass kissing going on at that blog.

I got better things to do then play with you to get your failing idea off the ground anyway, I have something to go be "passionate" about....like arguing with an anti vaxxer nut after I finish researching their referenced flawed evidence.


You have DRAMA!

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94