My friend build a new home

in #busy7 years ago (edited)

Hello friends as you know this is everyone dreams that he have its own home. In today era build a house is so difficult. My friend was building his house for the last three months. Today his house was just completed. I went there to congratulate him.


Pic Source:
https://cdn.notonthehighstreet.com
He invited his friend and some relatives. so there were many people gathered in his house. They brought different type of gifts for his house. I also buy a very beautiful gift for his house. My friend was very happy because he got a lot of different type of sizes of gifts.


Pic Source: https://fm.cnbc.com/applications/cnbc.com

Then we ate very delicious lunch in his house. My friend was very happy. His family was also happy. Finally they have their own house. His children are very happy that they have their own new house.


Pic Source: http://www.happykidsearlylearning.com.au
It is my pray that everyone just owned his own home. It is quite difficult to build own house.

Sort:  

How fortunate to have a house, there are people in the world who do not have one, have one is a treasure, thank God for having it, I write from Venezuela a country located in South America, thank you for sharing your publication I will be aware of your publications

I agreed what you said. Yes it is a gift from God. Thank you for your comment

because the terms of the word "MY HOUSE PALACE IS ME" is the meaning of where we will always be comfortable with our own home, congratulations to your friends for the inauguration of his new home ... do not forget follow me @syukran93 😋

Thank you very much for wishing him. Sure I will also follow you because i love my followers and I care them.

okay, same friend.

In this period of time it is really difficult to make your own settled house ..Many congratulation to both of you

I agreed with you too. yes it is very difficult to build a new home. Thank you for wishing to my friend.

there shoul be new car

Yes it my be. your suggestion is so good. Right now he owned a Bike.

Good day how are you, I am very new in this great community of Steemit, it is very motivating your publication there are so many people who want a house to have their home, I congratulate your friend and gave him and thank God for that treasure you just got , thank you for sharing this motivating content and I will be your follower to be aware of your future publications

Thanks a lot for wishing. A very very best wishes for you. I am sure you will like steemit. Best of luck. stay here post good blogs and one day you will succeeded.

Yes you are right. Now a days it is really hard to construct a new home. Or to start a business. 😐

Yes atiqur you are right

Home sweet home

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54483.11
ETH 2297.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28