I like this type of lunch. Healthy and fresh.

in #busy6 years ago

Hello Friends how are you? Today when I was coming to my office I saw a man is selling fresh vegetables salad. I like this and I buy. I decided to take this salad as my lunch. When i ate it was such a delicious and fresh. Now I decided that I will take this as my lunch daily in whole season of summer. Here I am going to share its pictures.

IMG_20180306_130248.jpg

IMG_20180306_130255.jpg

I ate this salad while reading comments of my steemit on my laptop. It was such a crispy fresh and delicious salad.

IMG_20180306_130227.jpg

After eating salad i surfed internet and found that this food have many benefits. Here I am sharing these healthy benefits.

When you eat fresh vegetables salad this will save you many many diseases. It will reduce fat and it is very best to reduce your weight without any kind of diet.

Fiber plays very important role in a human body. Fresh vegetables have a large quantity of fiber and when a human regularly eat this. He gets many many healthy benefits.

Taking salad with every meal keeps strong your body and bones. It contains calcium which is very best for human bones.

Eating fresh everyday keeps your eyes free from diseases and your eyes becomes very healthy and light.

Fresh salad keeps your muscles active and strong.

If you made a habit to eat salad daily and you are heart patient then this is very good for you as I told you that It have fiber. And fiber is very best for heart patients.

So make your habit that you will take Fresh salad with every meal and even without meal. it is very best for whole body of human. If you are a girl and wants a fair and glow color then you have to use this salad. it will make your face extra white and shining.

If you like my blog then Up vote and resteem

follow me @mubasharpk77

Sort:  

Looks refreshing. Thanks for sharing!

Yes this was fresh and very tasty too. thanks for your comments.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.44% vote... I was summoned by @mubasharpk77! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Very good its really good for our health specially in summer when our body dont digest any market place food...i will also add the salid in my diet

Glad to know that you are adding this menu in your meal.

nice post photo, upovted you dear keep it up,, excellent

Thank you very much.

It is good for health but I don't eat salad

Yes You are Right..Salad is too much good for health..

Thank you very much

It's a healthy food but I don't like salad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57