Happy Birthday to my friend

in #busy6 years ago

Hello This blog is only for my friend who have its birthday today. She is very nice and friendly. I never saw a friend like Ikrahch. She taught me about steemit without any interest. You are great. I am dedicating this blog to her.

Pic Source: http://katarinapersson.com

Many Many happy returns of the day @ikrahch
Be happy always. Allah bless upon you and your family. Have a nice and long life
keep me in your best wishes.

Sort:  

Ohh Thank You sooo much for this kind post and your sent SBD. I'm glad that someone made a post just to wish me birthday. :)

its my pleasure. words are not enough to describe you. Yo are really a great personality. Have a very nice life. be happy. best of luck.

Very nicely wished really true friends...Happy birthday @ikrahch

May she had long life than she expected

Sweet party for friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69034.43
ETH 3773.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51