Artificial planting. Alternative solution of plants

in #busy7 years ago

Hello Friends Today I am going to share you some photoes of plastic made artificial decoration plants which I kept in my office.

Here are the pictures.

This corner flower made by my office coleague. He bought some flowers from market and then made this corner standing flowers with the help of one piece of plastic pipe. He adjusted these flowers over this plastic pipe and now it is portable decoration piece. You can adjust this piece anywhere in the office or house.

IMG_20180301_151107.jpg

Here is another photo of table flower which is also made by my coleague. He took an empty bottle and put some color mixed water and then he adjusted flowers over the neck of !
this bottle.

IMG_20180301_151037.jpg

This is the picture of an artificial plant which is very beautiful. It looks like a origional tree but it is not an original tree. I bought this tree from local market. It looks very great. When ever i see this plant I feel very freshness. It is very green. Nobody can differentiate between original and this artificial tree.

IMG_20180301_151013.jpg

IMG_20180301_151002.jpg

IMG_20180301_150951.jpg

Although this is not alternative of origional plants but in this era It is better to have these type of artificial plants. I grown natural plants in my house roof. I already posted this in my one of blog on steemit.

If you like my blog then up vote and post your valuable comments.
Follow me @mubasharpk77

Sort:  

I like this flower, thank's for sharing

Thank you very much. Everyone likes flowers but these are not real flowers. These are artificial flowers.

wow, thats really amazing. I am very interested in such kind of stuff. i am mostly learning such tracks from " 5 minute Crafts".

Nice plastic made I like it

Thank you buddy. I like your comment. Try to post some good blogs so we all can up vote you. This is a very good community were everyone just love to see people blog. so post what you can.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Artificial plants didn't looks more nice than real plants how can we enter the source of pictures

Can we write source at the last of story

I will tell you on the call. When ever you free do mis call me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62684.33
ETH 2456.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66