You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I want to create a new group

in #busy6 years ago

This sounds like a good idea, I am currently trying to get friends on the platform and coaxing them by saying I will always vote for you 😄 Someday, I will change their minds lol
Btw, I think you regularly make outstanding content, so I featured you in this week's content of PayitForward by @thedarkhorse. Initially, @bashadow introduced me to the game, so I wanted to pass it onto you now and keep paying it forward. At the very least, I hope your post gets more views and votes now. 😁

Sort:  

WOW! Yep WOW! that is COOL! People have complemented before, It is generally someone who I have had some converse in the chat with. Someone I half know or am getting to know. That is a buzz hearing my content is read and shared :) If my standards slip. Let me know, and I will kick my butt back into place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36