You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemians: Focusing Upon What Is Important

in #busy6 years ago

I think that Steemit is the meeting place, just the HQ, and the cement on the bricks hasn't even dried before we painted the walls! :P

Social media sites are crap anyway, but we do need a place to be informed of STEEM projects that have started up... Just last night I played the PacMan game after finding the website (of which im not affiliated with) steemprojects.com a few days back.

Apps will be the gateway!
The actifit app, since I read (mostlikey) your post on it I have happily been delegating and using tha app in my active lifestyle. I also have contact with many joggers passing by on the street and I want to tell them all but, sadly they are Norwegian people who get scared if a stranger asks them something and so they just pass by and look at the floor when you greet them lol..

Early days still!! Maybe the new rich class in the future wont be so many of us :) Give it 2 years max and we shall see the like's of Dtube actually having more of a niche in the market, but for now, apps will open it up for STEEM.

Thanks for the information!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59244.75
ETH 2651.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49