Does "Block this user" work?

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

How do I block someone on @busy.org?

I click on Block this user on their profiles but it doesn't seem to do anything.

There are 3 morons that have been following me and unfollowing me repeatedly for the past few weeks. Actually, it's probably the same person with several accounts because all they do is resteem the exact same content.

I've checked their activities and their history shows that they mass follow and unfollow everyday, hoping that you will finally notice them and follow.

Brilliant plan. That's heavy sarcasm, in case you can't tell.

Sort:  

Uses their bandwidth, so meh.
How do you even notice this?

Busy.org notifies you when someone follows you. One particular user has followed me about 6 times in the past 3 weeks. You can also check the users' activities on with busy.org and it will show who they have followed, unfollowed, when and how often.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49