I am the site below

in #busy7 years ago


quote20180122125957.jpg

I am the site below. I admit with all my mental strength that I do not know and do not have any connection with me. When I look at the tragedies of the people without moving a finger, I am not at all, my gentleman, when I pretend not to see me, that homeless person who designs plastic bags to pay for himself. I am when I step into action without paying attention to the voice of the poor who seek a piece of bread to silence the hungry whim, and I am not when I order that sick child with broken eyes without asking him about his situation, I have no connection with me since the first day I put my foot in this The spot has been prepared on Adamite without pity or mercy ..
I am the site below. I beg you to take me away from me and from this spot to restore my humanity. I am not stupid, my masters, all I am bored of is the erosion of my humanity every additional day I spend in a cruel spot that does not please her children.
moroccantoughts_-1.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46