Dragon Ball #2

in #busy7 years ago

Hello all!
Here is another drawing from my old notebook.
When I was younger, I was big fan of Dragon Ball, so I made some drawings. I hope you will like it :)

IMG_20180108_132106m.jpg

Format: A5
Tools: pencil
Time: approximately 3h


Have a great weekend!
If you like it, follow for more!

Sort:  

This one is great as well! Keep it on :)

I love Dragonball. Goku face looks like he's about to do something really bad with chichi.

Haha that's good idea for next drawing :)

Keep posting i'm loving this drawings, they bring back memories of sitting on the couch at 7 am with a blanket and screaming at the same time as goku when he turned Super Saiyan 3... woke up the whole house

Hahha :)
Saiyan power 💪

Big fan too...

Same Bro :)

You’re good

Thanks!

Thanks!

I have just followed you, kindly follow me

love the sketch thank you

With love,

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist
(My latest artwork is "Kurt Cobain emotion")

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64133.95
ETH 3172.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57