Today I will say something about myself. So I have some pictures of myself.

in #busy6 years ago

IMG_9708.JPG

I am a first year student of honors. I am studying at Haji Muhammad Muhasin College, Khulna, Bangladesh. The most sought after of my student life is to reach my destination. We must reach our destination. Therefore, I always try my best and always pray to the Creator.

IMG_9710.JPG

The closest people to my student life are my parents and my siblings and some friends. They all try to reach me to my destination. That's why I thank them from their inner heart.

IMG_9706.JPG

Student life is the happiest life. Along with studying in this life. It is time to spend walking around with friends. I wish that life should always be there. But such a life will not always be there. Once everybody will go to the destination. Still love all the friends of my life .

Sort:  

You got a 7.90% upvote from @booster courtesy of @monirrohan!

NEW FEATURE:

You can earn a passive income from our service by delegating your stake in SteemPower to @booster. We'll be sharing 100% Liquid tokens automatically between all our delegators every time a wallet has accumulated 1K STEEM or SBD.
Quick Delegation: 1000| 2500 | 5000 | 10000 | 20000 | 50000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50