Sort:  

I love bubbles! That looks like such fun. And provided great photo opportunities!

It is great fun and yep I got loads of fab photos especially of the grand-kids. Super cute but not for general publication. Just for the family album.

I can understand that! Now that my grandkids are old enough to put their own photos everywhere online, I don't worry about it so much!

Yep it's a conundrum these days. 21st century problems 😂👍

What fun! I love the first shot with the bubbles against the wood. I need a bubble machine, I think!

Never seen device like this. Lots of fun! 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

They are very popular with hobbyists and professionals alike. Pretty powerful tiny computer. :-)

I wish I had one like this in my childhood 🙂😏

Posted using Partiko Android

I think the comments are a little bit out of sequence lol 🙂😏 Are we talking Pi or Bubbles lol

Bubble machine, I suppose :D
And you? Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Bubble machine. I don't know how that Pi reply got in here? Lol

You received a 20.00% complementary upvote from @swiftcash 🤑
To stop similar upvotes from @swiftcash, reply STOP.

Thanks @swiftcash much appreciated.

What fun shots I want to buy a bubble machine to play with and get some shots :)
Times sure have changed like you say back in our day we needed lots of deep breaths to make bubbles ;)

It is a great little machine and the grand-kids and I love it. I took loads of photos of the bubbles. I'll post some more when I get to the rainbow day on the #colorchallenge. Which is any day as far as I can tell?

Thats cool you had fun with it, I don’t think there is a dedicated rainbow day but as it has all the colors I feel it could be any day :)

Me too 👍

Reminds me of Lawrence Welk's Champagne bubbles..

Who is Lawrence Welk's? sounds familiar?

haha! how cool sir molometer, good times for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63964.61
ETH 3433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55